Team

At Emery Howard, our team includes professionals with diverse experiences and knowledge but a common passion: helping you pursue your goals.  Meet our team and get to know your financial partners:

 

Michael K. Howard, CFP®

President

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

mike@emeryhoward.com

Mike is the President of Emery Howard Portfolio Management. He began his financial career in 1980 as a planner and investment analyst with Bechtel Investments. In 1986, Mike became the Manager of Personal Financial Planning for Ogilvie...

Read more

Frank Marinaro, CFP®

Managing Director, Portfolio Management

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

frank@emeryhoward.com

Frank joined Emery Howard Portfolio Management in 1993 after an extensive finance career in Silicon Valley and today serves as Managing Director, Portfolio Management. Besides his daily responsibilities of overseeing client portfolios,...

Read more

Robert Gross, CFP®

Managing Director, Financial Planning

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

rob@emeryhoward.com

Rob joined Emery Howard as Managing Director, Financial Planning in 2006 following 20 years of U.S. and international real estate investment management experience. Rob is engaged in financial planning, portfolio management, and client...

Read more

Kathy Chin

Financial Services Manager

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

kathy@emeryhoward.com

Kathy joined Emery Howard Portfolio Management in 1994. She oversees trading, client reporting, family office services, and corporate services including stock options, restricted stock, and 10B5-1 plans. Prior to joining Emery Howard,...

Read more

Bonnie Corbelli

Investment Advisor Associate

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

bonnie@emeryhoward.com

Bonnie joined Emery Howard Portfolio Management in 2016. Bonnie assists with investment advising, handles account administration, and money movement needs. She holds a Series 65 license and BS in Business Administration...

Read more

Noelle Masen

Client Services Associate

(650) 579-7100

(650) 579-7313

noelle@emeryhoward.com

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!